Filter by
  • Martha H

    TYLER, TX | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2022
    I have been talking to Abraham for some time while looking for an Acadia. He got in touch anytime he had one until the right one came along. He is a super young man .

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    November 21, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Leonela L

    BEN WHEELER, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 7, 2022
    Very good experience!

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    November 10, 2022
    Leonela, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cathy R

    GILMER, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2022
    Robert was nice & courteous. When he went to get my truck he noticed that they didn’t wipe down the inside and went the extra mile to take it back around and have them take care of that.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    October 27, 2022
    Cathy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Buick GMC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Rodney B

    CANTON, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Nice customer waiting area. Everyone is very friendly.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    September 30, 2022
    Rodney, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • John H

    MURCHISON, TX | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    ..

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    September 24, 2022
    John, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Danny S

    BULLARD, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    1

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    September 23, 2022
    Danny, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope you have a great day!
  • Rebecca W

    HIDEAWAY, TX | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Brady was a superior rep for Hall. He explained the issues and advised on how the truck would be fixed and kept us up to date in a timely manner. He’s a great addition to the service team

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brady here at Hall Buick GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Beverly F

    GRAND SALINE, TX | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    It was great. Jose was very helpful and nice.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Nelda C

    MINEOLA, TX | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    The speed of service was great. Normally they give the Buick a nice wash and vacumn. That didn't happen this time. Brad is always very helpful!

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    September 9, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mary K

    LINDALE, TX | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Very thorough inspection of my Enclave at 4500s: changed transmission fluid, inspected filters, changed oil and rotated the tires.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    August 15, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!