Filter by
  • Aimee P

    FAIRFIELD, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    Great experience!

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    July 30, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Hall Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Linda R

    CANTON, TX | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    A little bit of a wait in the service line considering I had an appointment, I had a tonneau cover installed and would have liked a quick rundown on how the latches worked and how to remove it should the need arise. But once it was in the installation went fairly quickly.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    July 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Justin S

    BULLARD, TX | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 23, 2021
    From the time we started looking to the time of us leaving with a vehicle every thing went perfect. We did not feel pressured and everyone was really friendly.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tom S

    LINDALE, TX | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Quality was great; just a little slow

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    July 15, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Buick GMC
  • Jerry B

    CORDOVA, TN | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Nate is a wonderful person. He gets the job done for the customer no matter what. I tell people about your great service.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    July 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Buick GMC
  • Robert P

    WHITEHOUSE, TX | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    It is always a pleasant experience

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    June 24, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Hall Buick GMc and we hope to see you again.
  • Tiffany H

    FLINT, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 20, 2021
    Excellent salesman Jorge... very efficient process.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    June 20, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Stephen D

    TYLER, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    Hall was unable to correct the issue with the dashboard monitor but does have a part on back order. Very frustrating that GMC is aware of the problem of the brakes on the Acadia model vehicles but not sure what the solution will be. Everyone was very helpful.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    June 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James R

    TYLER, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Great

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    June 8, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Buick GMC! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jerry R

    WHITEHOUSE, TX | 2013 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Robert was very great to keep me informed about everything with my car. I appreciate that he called me like he said he would. This was the best experience I’ve had. Thanks for taking care of my car!

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    June 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Robert here at Hall Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!