Filter by
  • Robert B

    FLINT, TX | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Failure to start problem corrected

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    October 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Deanna K

    POLLOK, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2021
    everyone was very helpful, friendly, professional

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    September 27, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Linda W

    TYLER, TX | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Y’all are number one service to me so far I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Anthony is number one in my book. The five star people. Thanks again for serving my Ride… And Know Am Blessed To Go A Little Further Down The Road.. LOL Thanks Again Anthony…….

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Katherine W

    TYLER, TX | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Made sure vehicle was operating properly. Made beneficial suggestions.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    August 24, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you for choosing Hall Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • James R

    TYLER, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Great service and always try to work with my schedule.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    August 24, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Bradley M

    ATHENS, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Professional

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    August 24, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Hall Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. Take care!
  • Ernest E

    CHANDLER, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2021
    It was good

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    August 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for choosing Hall Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Aimee P

    FAIRFIELD, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    Great experience!

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    July 30, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Hall Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Linda R

    CANTON, TX | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    A little bit of a wait in the service line considering I had an appointment, I had a tonneau cover installed and would have liked a quick rundown on how the latches worked and how to remove it should the need arise. But once it was in the installation went fairly quickly.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    July 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Justin S

    BULLARD, TX | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 23, 2021
    From the time we started looking to the time of us leaving with a vehicle every thing went perfect. We did not feel pressured and everyone was really friendly.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!