Filter by
  • Margaret M

    BROWNSBORO, TX | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Good customer service. Unfortunately one of my repairs was not fixed and they told me it was.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    January 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call to our Service Manager, John Mackey, at jmackey@hallbuickgmc.com or (903) 771-2886 we're always happy to help!
  • Jimmy A

    TYLER, TX | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    January 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Carl B

    BULLARD, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2022
    I was EXTREMELY pleased with the sales experience! My salesman Gregory was very knowledgeable of the product, NO high pressure to commit, and a great representative for your company. The Finance Manager who handled my paperwork was also very professional, organized, and made the buying experience an absolute pleasure. With Halls GMC being a locally owned dealership they show that they appreciate your business and will be there for you. They make purchasing a vehicle from them a pleasurable experience, which is NOT the experience at some of the other dealerships where you are treated like a piece of meat! These guys will work with you to get what YOU want instead of trying to get you to buy what THEY want you to. Carl B

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    January 12, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Charles G

    LINDALE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Thanks to Robert and Tyler for taking great care of me

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mayra G

    TYLER, TX | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    It was great

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    November 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Anthony B

    TYLER, TX | 2012 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Always great service 👍

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    November 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Margaret J

    QUITMAN, TX | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2021
    Nice experience and very friendly

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    October 29, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Karen R

    TYLER, TX | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    In and out quickly

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    October 25, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Scott B

    TYLER, TX | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    Communication was good and easy. Work was performed in a good timeframe for parts needed.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    October 22, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Janis J

    TYLER, TX | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    I was greeted immediately and treated courteously. The team worked diligently and kept me informed. This was an extremely pleasant visit and I appreciate the respect I was given. Thank you so much.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    October 22, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.