Filter by
  • R W

    TYLER, TX | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2022
    need a discount far us 65 and older

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    July 5, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charlotte T

    LARUE, TX | 2013 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2022
    They even vacuumed my car!

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    June 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William S

    FLINT, TX | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    Our experiences at Hall have all been excellent. We've been doing business there for almost 18 years. They are the only dealership we've bought our cars from since our arrival in Tyler. There honesty and integrity, traits we don't take lightly, have been proven. William Stewart

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    May 28, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Luis H

    TYLER, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    Great Customer service.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Tom S

    LINDALE, TX | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2022
    Lying sales man.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    May 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact our General Manager, Monte Hall, at mhall@hallchevroletbuickgmc.com or 903.567.4106 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Veronica C

    BEN WHEELER, TX | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    my vehicle had been ready for a while i was not noticed until i asked a employee that came to talk to another customer in the waiting area. be considerate of customers time.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact our Service Manager, John Mackey, at jmackey@hallbuickgmc.com or (903) 771-2886 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you soon. Take care!
  • Stephen M

    CHANDLER, TX | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    The personal I encounter was professional, they had taken care of my vehicle problem within a short time period. Thanks Guy's.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    April 28, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mary R

    Tyler, TX | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Quick service as always.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    April 19, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Bonita H

    TYLER, TX | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    was very glad to get my car back i know it was difficult to get the parts needed and appreicated the service i received.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    April 19, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ben C

    EUSTACE, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    Quick and accurate service.

    Response from HALL BUICK GMC

    March 12, 2022
    Hi. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!